Home About MJPHM Board Members
Editorial Board Members PDF Print E-mail


Chief Editor:

Professor Dato’ Dr. Syed Mohamed Aljunid 
National University of Malaysia

Deputy Chief Editor:

Professor Dr. Mohamed Rusli Abdullah
Perdana University - Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Editorial Board Members:

Professor Datuk Dr. Lokman Hakim Sulaiman 
International Medical University

Professor Dr. Retneswari Masilamani
University Tunku Abdul Rahman Malaysia

Professor Dr. Saperi Sulong 
National University of Malaysia

Assistant Professor Dr. Amrizal Muhd Nur 
Kuwait University

Professor Dr. Maznah Dahlui 
University of Malaya

Dr. Roslan Johari 
Ministry of Health Malaysia

Dr. Othman Warijo 
Ministry of Health Malaysia

Dr. Amin Sah bin Ahmad 
Ministry of Health Malaysia

Dr. Ghazali bin Chik 
Ministry of Health Malaysia

Dr. Sabrina binti Che Abd Rahman
Ministry of Health Malaysia

Dr. Mariam binti Mohamad
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)

Dr. Tahir bin Aris
Ministry of Health Malaysia

Dr. Mahanim Md. Yusof
Ministry of Health Malaysia

Dr. Mohd Azahadi bin Omar
Ministry of Health Malaysia

Professor Dr. Jamalludin Ab Rahman
International Islamic University Malaysia



ISSN No : 1675-0306
e-ISSN No : 2590-3829

"This is an Open Access Journal"

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

Indexed By

Sample imageSCImago Journal & Country Rank

Sample image

Visitor Counter

You are visitor number :-

Who's Online

We have 30 guests online